Latest Products http://www.pashabags.in Latest Products 16-09-13 en-us http://www.pashabags.in Bags http://www.pashabags.in/bags.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer and Exporter of a wide range of Bags. These Bags are made out of best quality raw materials to ensure durability and strength. The range of these Bags includes Printed Cotton Bags, Jute Bags, Non Woven PP Bags, Velvet Bags and Tyvek Bags. Our Bags are highly appreciated for their make and are easy to carry. Printed Cotton Bags http://www.pashabags.in/printed-cotton-bags.htm Bags Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the high quality Printed Cotton Bags. These Printed Cotton Bags are manufactured from the best quality 100% pure cotton fabric. Our Printed Cotton Bags are durable and have perfect finish. Very easy to carry our Printed Cotton Bags have different prints and colors. Jute Bags http://www.pashabags.in/jute-bags.htm Bags Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients, finest quality Jute Bags. These Jute Bags are made as per the international standards. These Jute Bags have perfect finish and look stylish. Our Jute Bags are made out of pure jute material and are eco-friendly. We offer our Jute Bags at economic prices. Non Woven PP Bags http://www.pashabags.in/non-woven-pp-bags.htm Bags Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Non Woven PP Bags which are appreciated for their simple yet attractive looks. These Non Woven PP Bags are made from the best quality fabric to ensure durability and strength. These Non Woven PP Bags appeal to every age group and are available at market leading prices. Velvet Bags http://www.pashabags.in/velvet-bags.htm Bags Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the exclusive range of Velvet Bags. Our Velvet Bags are compact and come in perfect finish. These Velvet Bags are manufactured from the best quality fabric to enable efficient long term usage. Our Velvet Bags are designed as per the latest trends and are offered at reasonable prices. Tyvek Bags http://www.pashabags.in/tyvek-bags.htm Bags Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly demanded Tyvek Bags which are manufactured from the best quality raw material to enable efficient long term usage. Our Tyvek Bags are made as per the international standards. These Tyvek Bags are available at market leading prices. Cotton Singlets http://www.pashabags.in/cotton-singlets.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you the best quality Cotton Singlets come in different designs and shades. These Designer Cotton Singlets are manufactured from the 100% pure cotton material and are extremely comfortable. Our Cotton Singlets are designed as per the latest fashion trends. We offer our Cotton Singlets at affordable prices. Cotton Apron http://www.pashabags.in/cotton-apron.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export highly demanded Cotton Apron. These Cotton Aprons are very durable due to the incorporation of pure cotton fabric in the production process. Our Cotton Aprons can be easily worn and give complete protection from stain etc. our Cotton Aprons are available at economic prices. Cotton Round Neck T Shirts http://www.pashabags.in/cotton-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our esteemed clients with different attractive Cotton Round Neck T Shirts. These Cotton Round Neck T Shirts come in different designs and colors. We manufacture our Cotton Round Neck T Shirts from the best quality cotton fabric which increases the comfort and durability of the Cotton Round Neck T Shirts. Cotton Terry Towels http://www.pashabags.in/cotton-terry-towels.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export the superior quality Cotton Terry Towels. Our Cotton Terry Towels are extremely soft and skin friendly as we manufacture them from 100% natural cotton fabric. These Cotton Terry Towels are gentle and have high absorbance. We provide these Cotton Terry Towels at economic prices. Cotton Thermal Blankets http://www.pashabags.in/cotton-thermal-blankets.htm Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce our best quality Cotton Thermal Blankets. The Cotton Thermal Blankets that we offer are comprised of the superior quality cotton fabric. These Cotton Thermal Blankets are manufactured form the high quality best quality cotton fabric. Our Cotton Thermal Blankets are available at affordable prices. Non Woven PP Bags 05 http://www.pashabags.in/non-woven-pp-bags-05.htm Bags Non Woven PP Bags Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530